beach lovely

اگر تمام دردهای عالم را نردبان کنی ، دستت به سقف دلتنگی های من نمی رسد .

beach lovely

اگر تمام دردهای عالم را نردبان کنی ، دستت به سقف دلتنگی های من نمی رسد .

جملات زیبا

Standing in front of the sun       He stared with loving eyes.         Into the suns bright eyes   The sun grow ashamed             At the warmth of those green eyes and melt.     And fell drop by drop.            Then the sun murmured to itself      I wish in my breast a flame of love       even a faint one could be kindled too **************************************2***********************                                 where do I begin to tell the story?            Of how great a love can be      the sweet love story that is older than the sea          the simple truth about the love she brings to me     where do I start?            With her first hello *****************************************3************************                                 in my dream, children sing         a song of love for every boy and girl                 the sky is blue he fields are green             and laughter is the language of the world     than I wake and all I see         is a world full of people in need?                 Tell me why

*******************************4**********************************                           life is not a problem to be solved    but a reality to be experienced         

   

نظرات 1 + ارسال نظر
عشق بی انتها شنبه 20 اسفند‌ماه سال 1390 ساعت 20:58 http://lzco.blofa.com

سلام عزیزم!عااااالی بود .همیشه بیادتم .به منم سربزنم .لینکت میکنم تا دوستام وب زیباتو ببینن....منتظرم اگه دوست داشتی توام منو لینک کن

برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد